Consultee / Stakeholder list for the Review of Polling Districts, Polling Places and Polling Stations for the Ceredigion County Council area

Initial email sent to all stakeholders: 02/10/2023 Reminder email sent to all stakeholders: 03/11/2023

Notice advertised in Cambrian News and Tivyside Advertiser w/c 02/10/2023 Notice displayed in all CCC libraries and on council social media platforms w/c 02/10/2023

Stakeholder list
Member of Parliament
Ben Lake
Senedd Members – Ceredigion Constituency and Regional
Elin Jones – Plaid Cymru
Eluned Morgan – Welsh Labour
Jane Dodds – Welsh Liberal Democrats
Joyce Watson – Welsh Labour
Cangen Ceredigion Branch of the following Political parties:
Plaid Cymru
Liberal Democrats
Labour
Conservatives
Brexit
Local Democracy Boundary Commission of Wales
Electoral Commission
Councillors
Town & Community Council Clerks
3rd Sector Family Centre Network
Armed Forces Veterans Forum
Carers Support providers + Community Connectors
Ceredigion PSB members
Early Years, Childcare & Play Strategy group
Children & Young People Service Provider Forum
Community and Village Halls
Council staff
Disability Forum
Food Banks/Pay as you feel cafes etc
Hywel Dda University Health Board Community Outreach team
Hywel Dda Engagement team
Meithrinfeydd/Cylchoedd Ti a Fi

Merched y Wawr PSB Poverty sub-group
PSR Poverty sub-group
T GB T GVERTY Sub group
Third Sector groups
WI
Young Farmers Clubs
Hywel Dda Maternity Voices Group
Refugees
Ceredigion Schools
Youth Council and other Youth Groups
Housing Support Grant (3 rd sector providers)
Local Access Forum
Age Cymru Dyfed
Citizens Advice
Higher Education – Aberystwyth University
Higher Education – Trinity Saint David, Lampeter
Housing Association – Barcud
Housing Association - WWHA
Hywel Dda Engagement
Leisure Centres
Libraries
MAWW Fire & Rescue Service
Mind Aberystwyth
National Library of Wales
Substance use
DASH (activities for disabled children)
RAY Ceredigion